Administration

olazabal

Ann M. Olazábal
Vice Dean
Professor, Business Law
undergraduatevicedean@bus.miami.edu

mcphillip

EllenMarie McPhillip
Assistant Dean
emcphillip@miami.edu

batrdige

Jeanne M. Batridge
Director of Advising
jbatridge@miami.edu

Staff

donno

Karen P. Donno
Senior Advisor
kdonno@miami.edu

foley

Deborah J. Foley
Academic Advisor
dfoley@bus.miami.edu

guerrero

Ana Maria Guerrero
Records Administrator
aguerrero@miami.edu

heastie

Roslyn D. Heastie
Student/Parent Reception
roslyn@bus.miami.edu

hepburn

Michael Hepburn
Academic Advisor
MHepburn@bus.miami.edu

kastning

Tuarii Kastning
Academic Advisor
tkastning@bus.miami.edu

lewis

Elisah B. Lewis
Director, Student Research and Support Services
eblewis@miami.edu

rivera

Priscilla M. Rivera
Senior Advisor
privera@miami.edu

shapiro

Mark Shapiro
Lecturer, Business Law
Director, Career Services
m.shapiro1@miami.edu

varona

Anna Christy Varona
Senior Administrative Assistant, Vice Dean
cvarona@bus.miami.edu

Back to top