Contact Us

University of Miami School of Business Administration
Office of Alumni Relations and Development
Gables One Tower, Suite 955
1320 South Dixie Highway
Coral Gables, FL 33146
305-284-4052

Nancy Hullihen, Executive Director, Alumni Relations & Development
nhullihen@bus.miami.edu
305-284-9093

Marli Lutz, Director Alumni Relations & Development
mlutz@bus.miami.edu
305-284-5347

Vicky Castro, Senior Development Officer
mvcastro@bus.miami.edu
305-284-3126

Greg Miller, Development Officer
gmiller@bus.miami.edu
305-284-3638

David Zelenka, Development Officer
dzelenka@bus.miami.edu
305-284-2973

Lance Balding, Director, Annual Giving
lbalding@bus.miami.edu
305-284-1675

Rony Shir, Director, Alumni Engagement
rshir@bus.miami.edu
305-284-6889

Colleen Bernuth-Naclerio, Senior Manager, Donor Relations
cbernuth@bus.miami.edu
305-284-4052

Georgie Hartling, Donor Relations Coordinator
ghartling@bus.miami.edu
305-284-4052

Ashley Price, Donor Relations Coordinator
aprice@bus.miami.edu
305-284-4052

Vicki Wellons
Donor Relations Coordinator
vwellons@bus.miami.edu
305-284-4052

 

Back to top