Welcome to the University of Miami School of Business

Accessibility Navigation:

masthead

Contact Us

Office of the Dean

Eugene W. Anderson
Dean

Vanessa Gonzalez
Executive Assistant
vgonzalez@bus.miami.edu

Kalema Meggs
Administrative Assistant
kmeggs@bus.miami.edu

Office of the Dean
School of Business Administration
P.O. Box 248027
Coral Gables, Florida 33124-6520
Tel: 305-284-4643
Fax: 305-284-6526

Graduate Business Programs

Anuj Mehrotra
Vice Dean, Graduate Business Programs and Executive Education
anuj@miami.edu

Cecilia Sanchez
Administrative Assistant to the Vice Dean
csanchez@sba.miami.edu

Olivier Bouclier
Associate Dean, Executive Education and Graduate Business Programs
obouclier@bus.miami.edu

Jeffrey Hunter
Director, Admissions
jeffhunter@miami.edu

Jose Cosials
Assistant Director of Recruiting and Admissions
jcosials@miami.edu

Heather Costa
Associate Director
hcosta@sba.miami.edu

Kathy Gaunt
Program Coordinator
kgaunt@miami.edu

Aurora Goicochea
Assistant Director
aurora@miami.edu

Lori Pryor
Associate Director, Graduate Business and Executive MBA Programs
lpryor@miami.edu

Steven G. Ullmann
Director, Health Sector Management and Policy Programs
sullmann@miami.edu

Graduate Business Admissions Office
P.O. Box 248505
Coral Gables, FL 33124-6524
Telephone: 305-284-4607
Toll Free: 800-531-7137
Fax: 305-284-1878
E-mail: mba@miami.edu

Undergraduate Business Education

Ann Morales Olazábal
Vice Dean
aolazabal@bus.miami.edu

EllenMarie McPhillip
Assistant Dean
emcphillip@miami.edu

Maria T. Segredo
Assistant to Vice Dean
msegredo@miami.edu

Eunice Perry
Director, Registration and Scheduling
eperry@miami.edu

Elisah Lewis
Director, Student Research/Support Services
eblewis@miami.edu
       
Jeanne M. Batridge
Director of Advising and Study Abroad
jbatridge@miami.edu

Priscilla M. Rivera
Senior Advisor, Student Organizations
privera@miami.edu
 
Karen P. Donno
Senior Advisor, Peer Counseling
kdonno@miami.edu

Ana Maria Guerrero
Records Administrator
aguerrero@miami.edu

Undergraduate Business Programs Office
Merrick Building, Room 104.
Coral Gables, FL 33124-6524
E-mail : undergraduatebusiness@miami.edu 
Tel: 305-284-4641
Fax: 305-284-5024

Office of Development and Alumni Relations

Nancy Hullihen
Executive Director, Alumni Relations and Development
nhullihen@bus.miami.edu

Lance Balding
Director of Alumni Programs
lbalding@bus.miami.edu

Gregory Miller
Development Director, Major Gifts
gmiller@bus.miami.edu

Ana Maria Jimenez
Assistant Development Director, Major Gifts
AJimenez@bus.miami.edu 

Brittany Dulbs
Donor Relations Coordinator
BDulbs@bus.miami.edu

Colleen Bernuth
Senior Manager, Donor Relations
cbernuth@miami.edu

Georgina Hartling
Donor Relations Coordinator
ghartling@bus.miami.edu

Office of Development and Alumni Relations
215 Jenkins Building
P.O. Box 248032
Coral Gables, FL 33124-6521
Tel: 305-284-4052
Fax: 305-284-1569
E-mail: businessalumni@miami.edu

Office of Executive Education

David Lecón
Director
dlecon@bus.miami.edu

Adriana Gonzalez
Program Coordinator
agonzalez@bus.miami.edu

Viena Perez
Administrative Assistant
vperez@bus.miami.edu

Office of Health Sector Management and Policy

Steven G. Ullmann
Professor and Director
305-284-9920
sullmann@miami.edu

Jackie Biver
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 305 284-9746
jbiver@miami.edu

323 Jenkins Building
P.O. Box 249145
Coral Gables, Florida 33146
Telephone: 305-284-9746
Fax: 305-284-4780

Office of Budget

Moraly Arroyo
Director
305-284-4662
m.arroyo1@miami.edu

Marilyn Morejon
Senior Administrative Assistant
305-284-5937
mmorejon@bus.miami.edu

Office of Budget
212 Jenkins Building
5250 University Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33124

Office of Information Technology

David Chun
Director
305-284-3624
dchun@miami.edu

Stephen B. Scheel   
Network Manager 
305-284-5449
scheel@miami.edu

Jimmy Frau
Systems Manager
305-284-4891
jfrau@miami.edu

Eliot Rodriguez
Sr. Audio Visual Specialist
305-284-3606
eliot@miami.edu

Erick Ahlbrandt
Network Administrator
305-284-2416
eahlbrandt@bus.miami.edu

May Peralta
Web Designer
305-284-5938
mperalta@miami.edu

Donovan Lauder
Technical Analyst
305-284-8649
dlauder@miami.edu

Sebastian Echarren
Service Desk Supervisor
305-284-1771
secharren@bus.miami.edu

Office of Information Technology
211 Jenkins Building
5250 University Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33124
Tel: 305-284-5937

Office of Communications

Jeff Heebner
Executive Director, Communications
jheebner@miami.edu

Stephane Cantarel
Director, Marketing
scantarel@bus.miami.edu

Rochelle Broder-Singer
Editor, BusinessMiami
rbroder@bus.miami.edu

Jessica Duque
Marketing Specialist
jduque@bus.miami.edu

Aimee Heller
Marketing Specialist
a.heller@miami.edu

Tracy Simon
Media Relations Specialist
tsimon@bus.miami.edu

Rob Sobalvarro
Communications Specialist
rsobalvarro@bus.miami.edu

Office of Communications
337 Aresty Graduate Business Building
P.O. Box 248092
Coral Gables, FL 33124-6537
Tel: 305-284-3141
Fax: 305-284-4780

Sanford L. Ziff  Graduate Career Services Center

Mary Young
Director, Ziff  Graduate Career Services Center
myoung@bus.miami.edu

Jorge Reyeros III
Assistant Director
jreyeros@bus.miami.edu

Mary Knapp
Communications Consultant
Mknapp@bus.miami.edu

Tiana Starks
Administrative Assistant
tiana@miami.edu 

Sonia Welsh
Communications Liaison & Campus Recruiting Coordinator
swelsh@bus.miami.edu

Sanford L. Ziff Graduate Career Services Center
5250 University Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33124
Tel: 305-284-6905
Fax: 305-284-6904
ziffinfo@miami.edu
    School of Business Administration
    P.O. Box 248027, Coral Gables, Florida 33124-6520
 
 
TEL: 305-284-4643
FAX: 305-284-6526
 
GRADUATE: 305-284-2510
UNDERGRADUATE: 305-284-4641