Welcome to the University of Miami School of Business

Accessibility Navigation:

masthead

Council Members

Dr. Neider Linda L. Neider, Speaker of the Council
Professor, Management
(305) 284-6123
Jenkins 414E
lneider@miami.edu
Dr. Barrett W. Brian Barrett, First Vice Speaker
Associate Professor, Finance
(305) 284-1862
Jenkins 512B
bbarrett@miami.edu
Dr. Abril Patricia S. Abril, Second Vice Speaker
Associate Professor, Business Law
(305) 284-6999
Jenkins 323D
pabril@miami.edu
Dr. Dennis-Escoffie Shirley Dennis-Escoffier
Associate Professor, Accounting
(305) 284-5577
Kosar Epstein 311
sdennis@miami.edu
Dr. Rushinek Sara Rushinek
Professor, Business Technology
(305) 284-1964
Jenkins 417M
s.rushinek@miami.edu
Dr. Robins Philip K. Robins
Professor, Economics
(305) 284-5664
Jenkins 517D
probins@miami.edu
Dr. Mortensen Karoline Mortensen
Associate Professor, Health Sector Management and Policy
(305) 284-9525
Jenkins 417L
kmortensen@bus.miami.edu
Dr. Giltow Howard Gitlow
Professor, Management Science
(305) 284-4296
Kosar Epstein 411
hgitlow@miami.edu
Dr. Sharma Arun Sharma
Professor, Marketing
(305) 284-1770
Kosar Epstein 510
asharma@miami.edu
mehrotra Anuj Mehrotra
Interim Dean
Ex-Officio Member of the School Council
(305) 284-4643
219 Jenkins Building
anuj@miami.edu
Blanca Ripoll Blanca I. Ripoll
Director of Events and Secretary to the School Council
(305) 284-5206
337 Aresty Building
bripoll@miami.edu
    School of Business Administration
    P.O. Box 248027, Coral Gables, Florida 33124-6520
 
 
TEL: 305-284-4643
FAX: 305-284-6526
 
GRADUATE: 305-284-2510
UNDERGRADUATE: 305-284-4641