Welcome to the University of Miami School of Business

Accessibility Navigation:

Contact Us

The Office of Undergraduate Business Education

Merrick Building, Room 104
5202 University Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33146
E-mail: undergraduatebusiness@miami.edu
Tel: 305-284-4641
Fax: 305-284-5024


Administration and Staff

   Ellen Marie McPhillip
Ann M. Olazábal, MBA, J.D.
Vice Dean
aolazabal@bus.miami.edu
  EllenMarie McPhillip
Assistant Dean
emcphillip@miami.edu
     
Maria Segredo   Jeanne M. Batridge
Maria T. Segredo
Assistant to Vice Dean/Office Manager
msegredo@miami.edu
  Jeanne M. Batridge
Director of Advising
jbatridge@miami.edu
     
Karen Donno   Ana Maria Guerrero
Karen P. Donno
Senior Advisor
kdonno@miami.edu
  Ana Maria Guerrero
Records Administrator
aguerrero@miami.edu
     
Photo   Elisah Lewis
Roslyn D. Heastie
Student/Parent Reception
roslyn@bus.miami.edu
  Elisah B. Lewis, Ph.D.
Director, Student Research/Support Services
eblewis@miami.edu
     
Eunice Perry   Priscilla Rivera
Eunice Perry
Director of Student Services
eperry@miami.edu
  Priscilla M. Rivera
Senior Advisor
privera@miami.edu
    School of Business Administration
    P.O. Box 248027, Coral Gables, Florida 33124-6520
 
 
TEL: 305-284-4643
FAX: 305-284-6526
 
GRADUATE: 305-284-2510
UNDERGRADUATE: 305-284-4641