Contact Us

Andrew Stoner
Executive Director 
astoner@miami.edu

Jennyfer Puentes
Director
jpuentes@miami.edu

Teresa R. Brown
Assistant Director
tbrown@miami.edu

Cesar Castillo
Assistant Director
ccastillo@miami.edu

Maria Carballo
Program Manager – Recruiting Services
mcarballo@miami.edu

Tiana Starks
Senior Administrative Assistant
tiana@miami.edu

 

Sanford L. Ziff Graduate Career Services Center
5250 University Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33146
Tel: 305-284-6905
Fax: 305-284-6904
Email: ziffinfo@miami.edu 

Back to top