Deans

olazabal

Ann M. Olazábal
Vice Dean
Professor, Business Law
undergraduatevicedean@bus.miami.edu

mcphillip

EllenMarie McPhillip
Assistant Dean
emcphillip@miami.edu

Advisors

batridge

Jeanne M. Batridge
Director, Academic Advising
jbatridge@miami.edu

rivera

Priscilla M. Rivera
Assistant Director, Programs
privera@miami.edu

donno

Karen P. Donno
Senior Academic Advisor
kdonno@miami.edu

foley

Deborah J. Foley
Senior Academic Advisor
dfoley@bus.miami.edu

John Ness
Senior Academic Advisor
jness@bus.miami.edu

doug

Doug Kennedy
Senior Academic Advisor
dsk81@miami.edu

Yadira

Yadira Llavona
Senior Academic Advisor
yxl1603@miami.edu

bush

Utley Bush
Senior Academic Advisor
uwb1@miami.edu

Staff

shapiro

Mark S. Shapiro
Lecturer, Business Law
Director of Academic Career Resources
m.shapiro1@miami.edu

Yamirca Blanco
Programs Manager
yblanco@bus.miami.edu

cruz-hassan

Margie Cruz-Hassan
Program Coordinator
mac566@miami.edu

mejia

Johanna Mejia
Program Coordinator
j.mejia3@umiami.edu

heastie

Roslyn D. Heastie
Administrative Assistant
roslyn@bus.miami.edu

guerrero

Ana Maria Guerrero
Records Administrator
aguerrero@miami.edu

Back to top