Administration

olazabal

Ann M. Olazábal
Vice Dean
Professor, Business Law
undergraduatevicedean@bus.miami.edu

mcphillip

EllenMarie McPhillip
Assistant Dean
emcphillip@miami.edu

batrdige

Jeanne M. Batridge
Director of Transfer Advising
jbatridge@miami.edu

Staff

donno

Karen P. Donno
Senior Academic Advisor
kdonno@miami.edu

foley

Deborah J. Foley
Senior Academic Advisor
dfoley@bus.miami.edu

Milenis Gonzalez
Programs Coordinator
mcgonzalez@bus.miami.edu

guerrero

Ana Maria Guerrero
Records Administrator
aguerrero@miami.edu

heastie

Roslyn D. Heastie
Administrative Assistant
roslyn@bus.miami.edu

hepburn

Michael A. Hepburn
Senior Academic Advisor
mhepburn@bus.miami.edu

lewis

Elisah B. Lewis
Director, Undergraduate Research and Student Support
eblewis@miami.edu

John Ness
Senior Academic Advisor
jness@bus.miami.edu

Viena Perez
Programs Manager
vperez@bus.miami.edu

rivera

Priscilla M. Rivera
Senior Academic Advisor
privera@miami.edu

shapiro

Mark S. Shapiro
Lecturer, Business Law
Director, Undergraduate Research and Student Support Services
m.shapiro1@miami.edu

varona

Anna Christy Varona
Senior Administrative Assistant to Vice Dean
cvarona@bus.miami.edu

Back to top