Deans

Deans
olazabal
Ann M. Olazábal
Vice Dean
Professor, Business Law
undergraduatevicedean@bus.miami.edu
mcphillip Jeanne M. Batridge headshot
EllenMarie McPhillip
Assistant Dean
emcphillip@miami.edu
Jeanne M. Batridge
Assistant Dean of Advising
jbatridge@miami.edu

Advisors

Advisors
rivera donno
Priscilla M. Rivera
Director, Enrollment and Scheduling
privera@miami.edu
Karen P. Donno
Senior Academic Advisor
kdonno@miami.edu
foley ness
Deborah J. Foley
Senior Academic Advisor
dfoley@bus.miami.edu
John Ness
Senior Academic Advisor
jness@bus.miami.edu
Doug Kennedy headshot Yadira Llavona
Doug Kennedy
Senior Academic Advisor
dsk81@miami.edu
Yadira Llavona
Senior Academic Advisor
yxl1603@miami.edu
bush
Utley Bush
Senior Academic Advisor
uwb1@miami.edu
Joaquin Ramos
Senior Academic Advisor
jxr1611@miami.edu
Artem Zastoupailo
Senior Academic Advisor
axz443@miami.edu

Staff

Staff
shapiro blanco
Mark S. Shapiro
Lecturer, Business Law
Director of Academic
Career Resources
m.shapiro1@miami.edu
Yamirca Blanco
Programs Manager
yblanco@bus.miami.edu
guerrero heastie
Ana Maria Guerrero
Senior Program Coordinator
aguerrero@miami.edu
Roslyn D. Heastie
Administrative Assistant
roslyn@bus.miami.edu
guerrero
Victoria Orlich
Executive Assistant to Vice Dean
vxo93@miami.edu
Back to top