Contact Us

Miami Business School
Office of Alumni Relations and Development
Jenkins 314
5250 University Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33146
305-284-4052

Casey Supple, Executive Director, Alumni Relations and Development
csupple@bus.miami.edu
305-284-9093 

Lance Balding, Director, Annual Giving
lbalding@bus.miami.edu
305-284-1675

Rony Shir, Director, Corporate and Alumni Engagement
rshir@bus.miami.edu
305-284-6889

Ashley Price Swick, Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
aprice@bus.miami.edu
305-284-4052

Colleen Bernuth-Naclerio, Senior Manager, Donor Relations
cbernuth@bus.miami.edu
305-284-4052

Georgie Hartling, Donor Relations Coordinator
ghartling@bus.miami.edu
305-284-4052

Vicki Wellons
Donor Relations Coordinator
vwellons@bus.miami.edu
305-284-4052

 

Back to top