Contact Us

Miami Herbert Business School
Office of Development and Alumni Relations
Kosar/Epstein Suite 301
5250 University Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33146
305-284-4052

Casey Supple, Executive Director, Development and Alumni Relations
csupple@mbs.miami.edu
305-284-9093

Dillon Boggs, Director, Development
dboggs@mbs.miami.edu
305-284-5347

Rony Shir, Director, Corporate and Alumni Engagement
rshir@mbs.miami.edu
305-284-6889

Ashley Price Swick, Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
aprice@mbs.miami.edu
305-284-4052

Colleen Bernuth-Naclerio, Senior Manager, Donor Relations
cbernuth@mbs.miami.edu
305-284-4052

Georgie Hartling, Donor Relations Coordinator
ghartling@mbs.miami.edu
305-284-4052

Vicki Wellons, Donor Relations Coordinator
vwellons@mbs.miami.edu
305-284-4052

Back to top