Advisory Council

Alberto Bernal
Head of Research and Strategy
Bulltick Capital Markets
701 Brickell Ave, Suite 2550
Miami, FL 33131
Email: abernal@bulltick.com
 
Leslie Da Cruz
Consultant
New Business Initiatives
123 SE 3rd Avenue, #319
Miami, FL 33131
Email: lesliedacruz@yahoo.com
 
John D. Daniels
Professor Emeritus
Samuel N. Friedland Chair, Management
Miami Herbert Business School
Email: jdaniels@bus.miami.edu

Joseph Ganitsky
Director, CIBER
Research Professor, Department of Management
Miami Herbert Business School
5250 University Drive
Jenkins Building, Room 417J
Coral Gables, Florida 33146
Phone: (305) 284-2629
Email: jganisky@gmail.com

 
Manuel A. Mencia
Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, International Trade and Business Development
Enterprise Florida, Inc.
201 Alhambra Circle, Suite 610
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Email: mmencia@eflorida.com
 
John Mezias
Associate Professor, Management Department
Miami Herbert Business School
5250 University Drive
Jenkins Building, Room 414H
Coral Gables, FL 33146
Email: jmezias@bus.miami.edu


Claudio Muruzabal
President, Latin America & Caribbean
SAP International, Inc.
5301 Blue Lagoon Dr. Suite 790
Miami, Florida 33126
Email: claudio.muruzabal@sap.com
 
Antonio Nanni
Professor and Chair
Civil, Architectural & Environmental Engineering
University of Miami, College of Engineering
1251 Memorial Drive
McArthur Engineering, Room 324
Coral Gables, Florida 33146
Email: nanni@miami.edu
 
Ann Olazabal
Vice Dean, Undergraduate Business Education
Miami Herbert Business School
5250 University Drive
Merrick Building, Room 104
Coral Gables, FL 33146
Email: aolazabal@bus.miami.edu
 
Thania Rios
Associate Dean, School of Business
Miami Dade College, Kendall Campus
11011 SW 104th Street
Miami, Florida 33176
Email: trios@mdc.edu
 
Frances Aldrich Sevilla-Sacasa
Chief Executive Office
Itaú Private Bank International
200 South Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 2200
Miami, Florida 33131
Email: frances.aldrich@itauinternational.com
 
Maria Stampino
Senior Associate Dean
University of Miami, College of Arts and Sciences
1252 Memorial Drive
Ashe Building, Room 227
Coral Gables, FL 33146
Email: mgstampino@miami.edu

UM CIBER: Innovative Services and Interdisciplinary Endeavors to Strengthen US Competitiveness
Back to top