Excellence in Teaching Awards

On May 9, 2018, during the MBA Recognition Ceremony, the following faculty members received Excellence in Teaching Awards for their service during the 2017-2018 Academic Year: 

Best Core Course by the Full-time MBA Class of 2018
Dave Kelly

Best Elective Course offered in the Full-time MBA Class of 2018
Andrea Heuson

Professional MBA Class of 2018
John Mezias

EMBA en Español Program
Fernando D’Alessio  

Master of Science in Taxation Program
Diana Falsetta

Master of Accounting Program
Michael Werner

Master of Science in Finance Program
Indraneel Chakraborty

Master of Science in Business Analytics Program
Douglas Lehmann

Master in International Business Program
Alejandro Ruelas-Gossi

Master of Science in Management Program
Teresa Scandura 

Back to top